Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HEROES & LEGENDS: CONQUERORS OF KOLHARA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.74
Date Added 10/8/2007
Size 73.13 MB
Downloads This Version 175,309
Downloads of All Time 242,854
Civilization IV 1.74
Patch for Aspyr's Civilization IV


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating jonas (4/12/2009 - version 1.74)
running a 10.5.6 - i did put together two solutions i found here : first, open the package content and find the pkg file + then, drag it on your desktop - works for me -
 
Mac Games Rating brooks (4/11/2009 - version 1.74)
Gee - still waiting for a patch so the game will launch again. It's been over 2 months!
 
Mac Games Rating Brooks (3/30/2009 - version 1.74)
When will the Quicktime patch come out? Won't launch since April update!
 
Mac Games Rating Zack (3/28/2009 - version 1.74)
Great game, but it's just not running on Mac OSX 10.4.11. We need this to be fixed. But when is it gonna happen?
 
Mac Games Rating Matt (3/21/2009 - version 1.74)
Suddenly the game fails to launch, now that I've updated my system. Probably quicktime like the others here. When is a fix expected?
 
Mac Games Rating Tim (3/20/2009 - version 1.74)
QuickTime updates from Apple in February make this game inoperable. Should we throw out the DVD or is this going to be repaired?
 
Mac Games Rating Jason (2/23/2009 - version 1.74)
Im glad im not the only one having problems.I've tryed 3 times already.Always an error.Then I had problems uninstalling it so I had to manualy do it.That was not fun but I figured it out without and further problems.
 
Mac Games Rating Nate (2/23/2009 - version 1.74)
Any word on the QuickTime update?
 
Mac Games Rating Amnesiac (2/23/2009 - version 1.74)
"Internal Error has occurred. You will not be able to install this software." Like Ben, also running 10.5.6.
 
Mac Games Rating Ben (2/21/2009 - version 1.74)
"An internal error has occurred. You will not be able to install this software." MBP running 10.5.6. Error occurs whether running from mounted disk image, off of installer copied to desktop, or the workaround suggested by Don of digging into the installer package.
 




Mac Games Download

Civilization IV
Dealing With Civ IV Leopard Install Problems



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,497,967
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,362,033