Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.24 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.4.2
Date Added 8/2/2007
Size 382 MB
Downloads 176,125
Quake 4 Patch 1.4.2
Patches Aspyr's Quake 4 to 1.4.2

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 35 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mike (Administrator) (8/3/2007 - version 1.4.2)
The download problems have been solved.
Mac Games Rating wackymacs (8/3/2007 - version 1.4.2)
Finally the multiplayer is fixed with this update.
Mac Games Rating James (8/2/2007 - version 1.4.2)
the download works fine for me.
Mac Games Rating rampancy (8/2/2007 - version 1.4.2)
The patch download keeps on throwing up 403 forbidden errors.
Mac Games Rating JesusTwice (3/21/2007 - version 1.3)
This is a total waste of money. I installed the 1.3 patch and now I can't play ANY multiplayer!!!!!! This is ridiculous! I paid $40 for this stupid game and it doesn't even function as advertised!
Mac Games Rating Lou K. (1/7/2007 - version 1.3)
Online game play with PC is disabled?? Why both issuing the update?! In fact, why bother publishing the game? If I can't frag my friends, there is no point in playing...
Mac Games Rating Bosephus (12/11/2006 - version 1.3)
Just got Q4 and updated to 1.3. I can't find ANY servers that will allow me to play (including empty ones). What's the point of Quake with out online? Avoiding Aspyr ports from this point on...
Mac Games Rating Craig C. (11/13/2006 - version 1.3)
NEED A NEW PATCH! This patch effectively disables MP functionality by not allowing Macs to connect to non-Mac servers. (WHAT?) Stick with 1.2 until the 1.4 patch is released. Come on, guys - help us out here. You neutered Q4 MP for Macs!!!
Mac Games Rating Lynn (10/26/2006 - version 1.3)
I am having the same problems as Greenie. Few games available for multiplayer and no information on how to fix it.
Mac Games Rating Dr_SaGe (10/14/2006 - version 1.3)
Can't connect to any servers after upgrading to 1.3. Don't upgrade until Aspyr fixes the patch.

Mac Games Download

Quake 4 Patch

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,432