Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.3.1
Date Added 2/2/2007
Size 11.68 MB
Downloads 236,200
DOOM 3 1.3.1
Universal Binary patch for DOOM 3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 39 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating JCR 954 (1/15/2008 - version 1.3.1)
I downloaded the patch and now I am able to play, but as soon as i am going into the underground level of the facility to locate the "missing scientist, the game quits to the main menu. And does this every time i try to go to that level. Has anybody else had this issue?
 
Mac Games Rating MetaEval (12/28/2007 - version 1.3.1)
I downloaded the new patch. Gameplay is AWESOME for about a minute or so....and then my computer shuts down. I want to throw it out the fucking window. What do I do??
 
Mac Games Rating ryan (12/19/2007 - version 1.3.1)
Mike, I am having the same problem as "anonymous guy". I tried your tip and unfortunately it did not work. My Macbook meets all the requirements for the game to play, but for some reason it is on mute (and we all know that Doom with no audio isn't enjoyable or even playable). I changed it to 2ch-16 bit and it didn't work. what do you suggest I do?
 
Mac Games Rating eddie (12/4/2007 - version 1.3.1)
thank you - i was gettng audio and no picture before, now it's working perfectly.
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous guy. (10/11/2007 - version 1.3.1)
Thanks Mike. That helps alot. I would have never thought of that.
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (10/11/2007 - version 1.3.1)
Annymous guy, I was having the same problem. Go to FINDER, APPLICATIONS, UTILITIES, AUDIO MIDI SET UP. Under AUDIO OUTPUT change it from 2ch-24 bit to 2ch-16 bit. Vuala, you got sound. Hope it helps you and anybody else having this problem.
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous guy. (10/7/2007 - version 1.3.1)
I have a mac book with 1 GB of memory along with 2.16 Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo Processor. Someone mind telling me why I can not get any sound at all from the game. Its Almost like the game is on fucking mute. I know thats not the case. It worked fine on my previous Computer that only had 256 megabytes of memory and a much slower Processor. What the hell is wrong???
 
Mac Games Rating britney!!!!!!! (4/3/2007 - version 1.3.1)
this patch is crap!! it never works on multiplayer, u need 1.3 not 1.3A to play with pc's
 
Mac Games Rating Rolando (3/21/2007 - version 1.3.1)
I just need the upgrade to save to the hard drive, not a bunch of junk.....!!!! w hat is with the extra password...how much unk can we take....
 
Mac Games Rating James (2/5/2007 - version 1.3.1)
seems to take a lot of lag away on my intel mac......
 




Mac Games Download

DOOM 3
DOOM 3 (Aspyr support site)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,791,306
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,504,289