Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TABLETOP SIMULATORA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Oddlabs
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.9
Date Added 5/24/2007
Size 18.8 MB
Downloads 17,603
Tribal Trouble Demo 1.9
Fast paced realtime strategy game, now Universal Binary


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 22 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating guest7 (7/11/2005 - version 1.1)
crashes whenever I change resolution from 800x600 to something else (Tiger 10.4.1).
 
Mac Games Rating einewucht (7/9/2005 - version 1.1)
a great game indeed.
 
Mac Games Rating doesnt launch (6/21/2005 - version 1.0)
read my name
 
Mac Games Rating CStorm (5/8/2005 - version 1.0)
The game is quite entertaining but after playing one or two games I was like.. 'And that's it.' I haven't played the full version and it does add to the game, but it is still the same.. all the time. A war between tribes. Fun and nice... moreso for those who like to play multiplayer, but even so it is limited, as Charles wrote. Too bad.. I think they could have added much more depth and variation to the game. Do try out the demo, though.. perhaps it is just not my type of game.
 
Mac Games Rating Danya (4/16/2005 - version 1.0)
Cool game! Best thing about it is the funky medieval cum reggae soundtrack which contributes immeasurably to the game's character. Whoever wrote that stuff is a genius - encore!
 
Mac Games Rating pontifex maximus (4/9/2005 - version 1.0)
very funny & cool!
 
Mac Games Rating Zeep (4/9/2005 - version 1.0)
The strenght of the game is definately in the multiplayer part. It surely took some time to get used to the interface, but itīs really loads of fun IMO. Simple, but fun. Just how I like it. Get the full version. It's worth it! (they even offer a 3 month moneyback guarantee. beats me)
 
Mac Games Rating Hobbes (4/8/2005 - version 1.0)
Graphics are good, but must agree with Charles concerning the interface..it is not so intuitive..From what i saw in demo there isn't anything new to the RTS game thgh..
 
Mac Games Rating trouble (4/8/2005 - version 1.0)
App does not launch on my powerbook G4... I have a blackcreen. ;-(
 
Mac Games Rating Charles (4/8/2005 - version 1.0)
Very very limited, I imagine the full version is too. Needs a lot of work on the features front and the interface needs to be changed in my opinion. Great graphics engine - though needs some gameplay changes...
 




Mac Games Download

Tribal Trouble Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,568,598
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,394,814