Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$9.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Atomic Blue
Type Shareware
License Free
Date Added 10/25/2012
Size 1000 MB
Downloads This Version 2,307
Downloads of All Time 14,264
Free Mac MMO Game

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 24 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Dark uk (4/16/2006 - version 0.3.13)
This has the potentail to be a very good game but for now I'm staying well away from it because of all its Mac side problems and irritations.
Mac Games Rating Weasel™ (4/15/2006 - version 0.3.13)
Monster! 3 hours dl, then registration, then you got the wrong version for the server so you wait another hour for the update, then, it don't work. BIN!
Mac Games Rating Extorso (4/15/2006 - version 0.3.13)
The game was cool when it worked for a short period of time last year. Again, wrong version, update impossible...waste of download time.
Mac Games Rating Bob Tomjey (11/6/2005 - version 3.005)
This game looks great. however, the freaking .dmg file won't open. I spent an hour trying every possible hack i could think of to open the file, but none of them worked. DO NOT download this game. it is a piece of trash!
Mac Games Rating Puke (10/31/2005 - version 3.005)
Beats Runescape like a foster child.
Mac Games Rating Rpg fan (6/2/2005 - version 3.005)
My brother has World of Warcraft but he doesnt let me go on it allways teasing me like hell, but i found this game and its it great but can it or does it? Beat WoW what you guys/girls think?
Mac Games Rating Xirius (3/14/2005 - version 3.005)
As soon as I began playing this game, I was obsessed-a unique world that has the potential to be better than WoW. I can't wait for the actual product (It's an alpha tech demo)
Mac Games Rating Extorso (1/19/2005 - version 3.005)
Really cute, I instantly fell in love with this game. This is how an MMORG should look like. Unfortunately, it's downright unplayable at the moment due to the enormous lagginess but the RPG communitity is looking foreward to this promising project!
Mac Games Rating reallynotnick (1/14/2005 - version 3.005)
Well here is the fix for it But I don't really like this it is just too overwellming. Maybe if I didn't have a life then it would be fun (no offense but it just takes to long)
Mac Games Rating Joe Lepore (1/13/2005 - version 3.005)
Looks cool, but I cant get it to work. Application quits after a few seconds when I double click on the "ps_client" file. Any suggestions?

Mac Games Download

PlaneShift ( Register 2 play )

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,159.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,721,201