Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DARK PARABLES: THE FINAL CINDERELLAA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Running With Scissors
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/14/2004
Size 171 MB
Downloads 59,098
Postal 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Running With Scissors' Postal 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 51 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating andrew.... (4/30/2005 - version 1.0)
the other andrew is rite...it is as violent as u want it to be....U KIK ASS ANDREW.....and plus this is the game i have been waiting 4!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating L66 (4/29/2005 - version 1.0)
One of the most entertaining games I've come across in a long time. You can do what you want, and it is obviously meant as a humoristic game. The commercials placed next to the road for example, tree huggers that burn a library, just terrific. One point off for the annoying slowdowns though. It seems that with many sprites (fire, gas, that kind of effects) the whole game slows down to a crawl even if you do not have them in view. And the comments your character makes become very irritating when you heard them for the xxth time.
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (4/9/2005 - version 1.0)
bobob you are a moron. Girls are not humping. This game is as violent as you want it to. You can kill on the way or just go and pick up the items. Stop bitchen and go play pong you hippie wuss!
 
Mac Games Rating wraphesh (3/25/2005 - version 1.0)
this game was craaaazy. More violence than any game I've played. I tried playing it non violently which works ok, which proves the point many have said, its only as violent as you. Thats where the beauty of this game lies in my opinion, you can do almost anything from getting milk legally (paying for it), pouring gasoline on the cashier and lighting hin on fire... or wacking his head with a shovel... the choice is yours.
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (2/11/2005 - version 1.0)
rasist, violent, gross, stupid, hard, to many people, one of the worst games in the world! This game is violent (explosion everywhere) gross (girls humping and peeing on people stupid (the game is pointless) and one of the worst games in the world!!! this game obviosly deserves a bad review thats why im giving it!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Beezel (2/4/2005 - version 1.0)
Give the critics ammunition to ban games ... buy this awful excuse for racist violence.
 
Mac Games Rating Rav (2/2/2005 - version 1.0)
Crashed on me a few times, but multiplayer is solid and fast. Unfortunately, I can't find any of the special items (hunting rifle, grenades, catnip, molotov cocktails) from the "congrats" screen. Anyone who knows how to get onto the power lines should probably speak up. I can't get there from the dumpster or the second floor of the mini-mart.
 
Mac Games Rating G-reg (1/23/2005 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating GWB (1/11/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is a great parody. it seems to be quite unstable crashing all the time now that I'm on Thursday. (I'm commenting about the full game not the demo.)
 
Mac Games Rating Painkiller (1/2/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is great bought my copy already if you think its to violent try playing SOF 2 or any other shooter. They all have constant killing. In this game there is a point to survive in a messed up world. Most people think this game is violent becuase when they first start playing the demo thats all they do. You have the Freedom to do what you want in this game. I look foreward to the next game.
 




Mac Games Download

Postal 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,636,177
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,424,275