Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TOWERS OF ALTRACA hot new Mac game release for $24.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Tool
License Free
Version 1.8.2v9724
Date Added 8/5/2010
Size 2.3 MB
Downloads This Version 3,003
Downloads of All Time 117,546
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724
Match your computer with requirements of Aspyr’s games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 38 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Nicholas West (11/16/2007 - version 1.5)
It is quite good, but it doesn't recognise the graphics chip in my new aluminium imac. >: (
 
Mac Games Rating Ozg (8/5/2007 - version 1.5)
Instant crash on my machine (Intel, build 8R2218). I note that the executable is running under Rosetta still (so it is not a Universal Binary) ....
 
Mac Games Rating Peter S. (9/16/2006 - version 1.5)
Testing if I should buy Sid Meier's Civilization IV, and apperently I'm not, because my new Mac Pro is not good enough: "Your Mac does not meet the minimum requirements". :-(
 
Mac Games Rating intel (8/13/2006 - version 1.5)
apparently my mac book pro has a dual G4 processor. . . and all this time I thought we had switched to intel chips.
 
Mac Games Rating R4nDy FiV5r m4De oF gLaSS (9/16/2005 - version 1.5)
It's good because it tells you if you have the right system requirements but otherwise it's just and online store for Aspyr's games.
 
Mac Games Rating Anny (8/21/2005 - version 1.5)
I agree with ben
 
Mac Games Rating Farbi (8/19/2005 - version 1.5)
Nice thing in version 1.5. Now it is much better than before!
 
Mac Games Rating bonAveo.net (6/5/2005 - version 1.2)
It's a litle slow, big and boorish. It's a great tool, but it's realy too big!
 
Mac Games Rating Volksturmjaeger (4/14/2005 - version 1.1)
Wonderful app, stop whining!
 
Mac Games Rating MacProject (3/22/2005 - version 1.1)
A nice tool to have and nice to see Aspyr releasing something like this. Remember everyone, the majority of us gamers are knowledgeable enough to know whether or not our systems can handle certain games. That's not always the case with casual gamers, so the Game Agent gives them a quick, no-nonsense answer as to whether so and so game will run on their hardware.
 




Mac Games Download

Aspyr Game Agent
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,181,765
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,207,253