Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WASTELAND 2 DIGITAL DELUXE EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $59.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.1 Rev A
Date Added 4/26/2007
Size 12.78 MB
Downloads 139,830
SimCity 4 Rush Hour Universal Binary 1.1 Rev A
Patches Aspyr's SimCity 4 Rush Hour


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 58 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating howard (7/8/2010 - version 1.1 Rev A)
utterly worthless. Aspyr needs to step it up before they lose all their customers.
 
Mac Games Rating Bob the builder (7/6/2010 - version 1.1 Rev A)
Why does it keep crashing? I keep losing stuff even though I save frequently. Also, the graphics keep messing up. I spent about $60 for the game and with overnight delivery it ended up costing me a little over $80. I wish I had my $80 bucks back.
 
Mac Games Rating Great game runs poorly (5/8/2010 - version 1.1 Rev A)
The game is great. I wish I could play it more often. It runs poorly though, even on my quad core Mac Pro with 6 GB RAM and a GTX 260 graphics card it lags. This is a HUGE disappointment to me, and the patch does not help at all. :-( Have you abandoned us, Aspyr Media?
 
Mac Games Rating jip hes (5/6/2010 - version 1.1 Rev A)
Really poor and the intel-patch makes it even worse. A waste of money!
 
Mac Games Rating Callum (1/27/2010 - version 1.1 Rev A)
the game works on my 27' imac but at certain zoom levels extra wall and building textures appear and the whole game runs pretty poorly
 
Mac Games Rating Jake (7/14/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
The game barely works on my new macbook pro machine, installing the universal binary patch makes it even more of a problem. Game crashes, graphics have issues such as missing items, and blinking shadows. I went to the apple store asking why this game is still being sold they had no answer, and mentioned that they were aware that it DOES NOT RUN ON INTEL MACS, and PUBLISHER DID NOTHING ABOUT IT. I wish I read the reviews prior to my purchase since now I can't return an open box software.
 
Mac Games Rating stefan (6/27/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
some statistics doesn't work correct. traffic and especially crimes (only cake's, every situation only cakes) seems to show wrong. fix!
 
Mac Games Rating Jacob (3/21/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
I have a new iMac and deluxe edition works really well.
 
Mac Games Rating Russ Matthews (2/21/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
I paid $60 for this game? Seriously? It's fun and all but very dated and this *two year old* Universal patch is extremely unstable. I think that's pretty crappy that they don't care enough to give us a usable game for sixty freaking bucks. It's almost rude. I wish I'd payed like 25 bucks for this game at most.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel Hinze (1/19/2009 - version 1.1 Rev A)
The game is not well portet for Intel Mac. Please fix it, I payed for it.
 




Mac Games Download

SimCity 4 Rush Hour Patch
SimCity 4 Rush Hour Universal Binary



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,563,992
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,391,797