Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CALAVERA: DAY OF THE DEADA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.1
Date Added 7/30/2008
Size 39 MB
Downloads This Version 57,719
Downloads of All Time 218,449
Ford Racing 2 Demo 1.1
Demo of Feral's Ford Racing 2 (Now Universal)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 53 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tommy (5/4/2007 - version 1.0.1)
A nice Game to play, especially for whom like driving game! Nice graphic on my iMac G5 2.0 GHz.
 
Mac Games Rating rere (11/20/2006 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating ty (8/20/2006 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating wackymacs (6/20/2006 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating cliff (3/26/2006 - version 1.0.1)
what the heck????????? i cant even download it and i have mac osx!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating huchca (8/14/2005 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Smokey (5/12/2005 - version 1.0.1)
just like they said, horrible. utterly awful.
 
Mac Games Rating Green (3/12/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Slow, jerky and bad graphics, on a 1.8 Ghz G5. And after 2 laps I ended up trying out some J-turns to justify the download. There are better racing games out there.
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (1/21/2005 - version 1.0.1)
It was a good idea for a game until they actually made the game. I thought it would be fun to race around in a new Mustang but even on my maxed out dual 2.5 ghz G5 it ran like crap. Don't wate your time with this game unless they make this game look like Need for Speed
 
Mac Games Rating @? (12/30/2004 - version 1.0.1)
Definetley not worth downloading.. Worst game i have ever played... Try searching for "Spearhead" in the search. Then you can play on our server too. [[AS]] ^!^ Ancient Spirit ^!^ [[AS]]
 




Mac Games Download

Ford Racing 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,592,096
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,403,006