Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
MY KINGDOM FOR THE PRINCESS 4A hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Linden Labs
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/1/2012
Size 57.5 MB
Downloads This Version 5,652
Downloads of All Time 22,324
Second Life 3.3.0.251182
Expansive online society, lived in/built by its participants


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 41 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating blaze (2/9/2007 - version 1.13.3.2)
If you have an entrepreneurial bent and are good at at computer stuff, you could actually sell virtual stuff. I started 18 months ago and am making a full time income in Second Life. 3.5 million signups plus lots of big companies are in world. It's boring if you're clueless and/or don't make any friends, though :)
 
Mac Games Rating Alain (1/17/2007 - version 1.11.1.1)
 
Mac Games Rating EDUCATOR (9/28/2006 - version 1.11.1.1)
You people need spelling lessons.
 
Mac Games Rating Sleep walking (7/10/2006 - version 1.10.5.1)
Reed Wright: Second Life runs slow on your Mac Mini because the graphics card in Mac Minis aren't meant for gaming. A Credit Card, come on, this is the type of fear you put in people "Hey we would like your credit card for a free demo so we can charge your credit card without you knowing whatsoever". Second Life, get over your stupid credit card thing and I might add 4 more ratings to this one.
 
Mac Games Rating nah (7/7/2006 - version 1.10.5.1)
How about bank PIN too? Just for security verification. GREAT GAME!!
 
Mac Games Rating It lacks something... (4/14/2006 - version 1.9.0.17)
This game SHOULD have had a great potential. SHOULD have. This game is said to be free for your first account however they make you fill in requirements that could very well lead to your doorstep. It also needs a credit card? That does not sound right. They say it is for identification but I have never seen a multiplay game that needs a credit card. Either way I started playing thinking that things could only go uphill from here. Boyoboyoboy was I wrong. Everything is trmendously slow even on new models. Things don't do as they should and there is too much lag. All people do is chat about sex and that's it. The name overall sucks too. A second life? Isn't THIS life good enough? It sure is. This name seriously must change since it is scaring off people. So what if this is at the Tech? In it's present appearence, skip this game. All that's required is to shapen up the game, change the name and to not have to make such a big deal on signing up. Doing this will kick up MY score.
 
Mac Games Rating ahmet ucar (1/28/2006 - version 1.8.0.6)
 
Mac Games Rating nuh uh (12/20/2005 - version 1.8.0.6)
Good try but not good enough. Not good enough to capture attention and amost never anything to do...and WAT IS THIS!? A CREDIT CARD NEEDED FOR A FREE GAME!? WTF IS UP WITH THAT! YUCK!! NO WAY IS THIS COOL! TO SLOW! NO UPDATES IN THIS VERSION!?!?!? Y THEY REALEASE IT THEN!? SURE THEY USE THIS IN THE VIRTUAL WORLD AT THE TECH BUT WHATEVER! a fair warning...stay away from this game...ull regret it if u dont stay away...
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy T (11/27/2005 - version 1.7.4)
Nice idea but Yuck! Slow, Uneventful and limited. Also a credit card to access a demo??
 
Mac Games Rating MwM (11/27/2005 - version 1.7.4)
 




Mac Games Download

Second Life



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,847
1,134.9 Gig
45,515,021
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,367,945