Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.0.4
Date Added 12/6/2006
Size 77 MB
Downloads 293,933
Command & Conquer Generals & Zero Hour 1.0.4
Patches Command & Conquer: Generals & Zero Hour


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 40 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Software ads[963858] (1/22/2008 - version 1.0.4)
This is a great update for Generals, but dose not work on Zero Hour
 
Mac Games Rating (unknown) (1/11/2008 - version 1.0.4)
For Zero Hour update follow these steps: 1. Download this update 2. Run it. It will only update Command & Conquer Generals but not Zero Hour 3. Download Pacifist (www.charlessoft.com) 4. Get the file EN_CCG1.0.4_ZH1.0.2_Installer.pkg inside the CC Patch and open it with Pacifist. 5. Extract the file Zero Hour.app into the Zero Hour directory Now you have an universal binary which you can run on Intel Mac's
 
Mac Games Rating CLiff (1/4/2008 - version 1.0.4)
Well, works for C&C Generals, but won't work for Zero Hour. Mods need 1.0.2 version of Zero Hour and I've tried this "updater" to update it to 1.0.2, but it won't work. This down right sucks. I'm filing a ticket to Aspyr...
 
Mac Games Rating Marcus (12/26/2007 - version 1.0.4)
runs very sweet on my MBP and new iMac but network multiplayer is totally unuseable. (data mismatch errors) very very disappointing =/
 
Mac Games Rating joe kondor (12/20/2007 - version 1.0.4)
Why so many problems? I have osx 10.5.1 and... Why have I bought this and other games if there is such support?????
 
Mac Games Rating benjamin Alexander (12/12/2007 - version 1.0.4)
i have OS X 10.5 and it wont let me install is there a new 1 comming or out?
 
Mac Games Rating Tychoid (11/5/2007 - version 1.0.4)
Been having the same problem as everybody else here. Network games will NEVER work (data sync mismatch). Very disappointed with Aspyr's Mac support.
 
Mac Games Rating Will (7/1/2007 - version 1.0.4)
Got a brand new Mac Book Pro in May 2007. Same problem as Mike below.... Updater updated the Generals app file but not the Zero Hour app file. Pretty disappointing.
 
Mac Games Rating MIke (3/18/2007 - version 1.0.4)
Saame problem did not upate Zero Hour... Anyone have any clues? Mike
 
Mac Games Rating tom (2/8/2007 - version 1.0.4)
only updated generals but not zero hour - any ideas???
 




Mac Games Download

Command & Conquer (English)
Command & Conquer (French)
Command & Conquer (German)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,718,582
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,467,888