Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
EUROPA UNIVERSALIS IV: ART OF WARA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Wesnoth Open Source Developers
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.10.2
Date Added 4/16/2012
Size 327 MB
Downloads This Version 643
Downloads of All Time 33,456
The Battle for Wesnoth 1.10.2
Free, fantasy themed turn-based tactical strategy game, single and multiplayer gameplay


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 74 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mike (5/13/2008 - version 1.4.2)
I was hoping for something similar to the 'Heroes of Might and Magic' series but looks more like Advance Wars. Gutted.
 
Mac Games Rating john (4/12/2008 - version 1.4.1)
Very cool Lastest Version I got is 1.2.5 But I bet this is cooler I'm thinking of downloading this.
 
Mac Games Rating Den (2/26/2008 - version 1.3.19)
Very nice. I can't believe how highly polished this is for a freeware game. I'm still playing some of the beginner campaigns and the built-in hints are nice. Wish there was a bit more than only battle tactics involved, e.g., treasure hunting or something like that, but no way am I complaining
 
Mac Games Rating NYG (1/21/2008 - version 1.3.14)
Decent game and surprisingly addictive, but extremely frustrating in campaign mode. Tough AI is one thing, but random crashes due to corrupt files? Really?
 
Mac Games Rating MacRater (2/13/2007 - version 1.2.1)
Doesn't even launch in 10.4
 
Mac Games Rating Sulu41 (1/15/2007 - version 1.2.1)
This is a fun little strategy game thats online and single player game modes help it stay fun after the 1st hour. The tutorial is helpful and easy to learn.
 
Mac Games Rating Sulu41 (11/24/2006 - version 1.1.12)
This game is a fun, free TBS game (Turn Based Strategy) The editor is also fun but slightly confusing.
 
Mac Games Rating Blackwing (11/16/2006 - version 1.1.12)
Xcellent game. My hats off to developers. Only beef is like to see more add-ons that are equivelant to main campaign. As some have said AI is tough, but you can beat it, I did. Just don't think frontal assault all the time. Some levels are about speed and others about lasting as long as possible. Sacrifice some troops to buy u time.
 
Mac Games Rating pavel (11/1/2006 - version 1.1.11)
 
Mac Games Rating Fire Sage (9/16/2006 - version 1.1.9)
Yup... the game is pretty sweet... too hard for a 5 though
 




Mac Games Download

Battle for Wesnoth



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,664,473
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,694