Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Noble Ape
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 0.694
Date Added 3/18/2012
Size 584 K
Downloads This Version 468
Downloads of All Time 8,290
Noble Ape Simulation 0.694
Biological simulation with cognitive processes.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 30 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Holmes (3/27/2007 - version 0.684)
I've seen this pop up over the years, and each time I can only think "this is some kind of inside joke that I will never understand."
 
Mac Games Rating Tester (5/27/2006 - version 0.680)
I'm sorry, but I must agree. This thing is simply terrible. It crashes my system all the time (10.4.6), crashes itself a lot, and it is just terrible in the way it has been put together and everything. I do not even see why it is on this site, it's not really a game after all. Either way though... it's terrible.
 
Mac Games Rating Darn Apes (5/23/2006 - version 0.680)
This thing is terrible! When it crashes it locks down the whole system and you usually have to reboot rather than being able to use the almighty force quit. I highly suggest that the developer look into fixing the bugs and making a more complete program before releasing such a poor application.
 
Mac Games Rating bah (12/16/2005 - version 0.677)
This thing is freaking buggy and is not even a game, remove it already!!!
 
Mac Games Rating bufflo (12/6/2005 - version 0.676)
I thought I was gonna be controlling an ape! Maybe two!
 
Mac Games Rating Gamer (12/6/2005 - version 0.676)
This is not even a game... it is WAY too buggy as well.
 
Mac Games Rating Game Game (11/12/2005 - version 0.675)
This thing causes all sorts of system problems, silly sweeds for making it!
 
Mac Games Rating Too easy (10/29/2005 - version 0.673)
This game is way too easy. I beat the demo level in ten minutes. Those apes sure know how to throw barrels.
 
Mac Games Rating Dizzy (10/5/2005 - version 0.672)
This is actually rather interesting, but as everyone else is saying: It's not a game, or enough gamerelated.
 
Mac Games Rating Tom Barbalet (7/16/2005 - version 0.669)
Re: Why is the Simulation on this site? The Simulation has been picked up by this site. I do not release the Simulation on this site. I certainly wouldn't have put it in the arcade section. Sorry for the confusion. It is beyond my control. (I've given the Simulation an average rating as there is not a no-rating setting.)
 




Mac Games Download

Noble Ape Simulation



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,650,734
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,429,892