Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/29/2004
Size 5 MB
Downloads 416,298
SimCity 4 1.0.2
Updates SimCity 4 to 1.0.2

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 54 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Drich (9/3/2008 - version 1.0.2)
Mac Games Rating arp2600 (6/28/2008 - version 1.0.2)
First of all, Sim City 4 has NEVER run like it should on ANY Mac I've ever played it on (and I handle a lot of Macs). This patch fixes ATI card issues but slows down overall performance. To top it all off, where is the Universal Binary update??????? I paid $50 for this game, and it's never been enjoyable because it's just a terrible port of the game. Thanks a lot ASPYR.
Mac Games Rating rulo (6/21/2008 - version 1.0.2)
where is the serial number?
Mac Games Rating FonkYfresh (6/13/2008 - version 1.0.2)
Mac Games Rating Aj (1/6/2008 - version 1.0.2)
I have a macbook pro and this thing wont open. Anyone kno how to? Sim city doesnt work on my computer...
Mac Games Rating dori (12/26/2007 - version 1.0.2)
Same problem as others, I can download the file but cannot open it on my macbook pro.
Mac Games Rating Hedi (7/6/2006 - version 1.0.2)
iMac G5, without this patch I have seen some weird graphic bugs. Now eveything's fine but the game is slower...
Mac Games Rating (3/5/2006 - version 1.0.2)
Mac Games Rating MacFaz (1/2/2006 - version 1.0.2)
Worthless update. Does not work and Aspyr Media is not on my happy list
Mac Games Rating Ray (12/3/2005 - version 1.0.2)
How the hell do you install this file????? It downloads fine but when I right click it and select open with. There are no programs that recognize it. What kind of file is this?

Mac Games Download

SimCity 4

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,673