Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.24 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher US Army
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 2.5
Date Added 10/28/2005
Size 797 MB
Downloads 703,788
America's Army 2.5
Become a member of the world's premier land force

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 376 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 38 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating JamesRyan (12/28/2008 - version 2.5)
Well... I could never play this game well ! On my old G4 the game was laggy and on my new Intel iMac the game is laggy too... too bad there's no UB out... would be a awesome game...
Mac Games Rating chris (12/2/2008 - version 2.5)
great great great great
Mac Games Rating like2download (7/4/2008 - version 2.5)
i've been looking for this game 4 ages its good
Mac Games Rating XxStrider92xX (5/8/2008 - version 2.5)
WOW! I absolutely LOVE this game!!! it's soo cule. I absolutely recommend this to everyone! I don't think it can get old. if you haven't, DOWNLOAD NOW! XxStrider92xX AKA hdw (camper) LOL
Mac Games Rating Max (3/23/2008 - version 2.5)
Reviews like G-Rock's are why I love this game. The training is a barrier for entry that keeps out twitch gamers, and encourages staying alive, keeping your teammates alive, and completing the objective. If you want to have intelligent play that stresses teamwork and strategy, play America's Army. If you want fragfests that encourage solo kills, go play something like Halo on the XBox, we won't miss you.
Mac Games Rating G-Rock (3/7/2008 - version 2.5)
takes too long to get everything working just to find out that 1. the training that you MUST complete to play online is gay as fuck and 2. online play is gay as fuck and only a few people are even online. I wouldn't recommend downloading this. its a big file and its not worth the effort
Mac Games Rating Lukas (3/3/2008 - version 2.5)
It's a very good game
Mac Games Rating CFGamble (1/25/2008 - version 2.5)
To find punkbuster go to
Mac Games Rating Dammit (1/12/2008 - version 2.5)
The site that smartcom gave, is dead!
Mac Games Rating Smartcom5 (12/22/2007 - version 2.5)
@gamer94: I don't even know what kind of line you have. I dl this in about an hour @DaBoma The PB-Link works definitive; i've also check'd it. ---> Did you have fully copied my link ? In this sense Smartcom

Mac Games Download

America's Army
America's Army 2.5 Assist
America's Army 2.5 Full (bittorrent)
America's Army 2.5 Full (IMG Pro only)

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,622