Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CALAVERA: DAY OF THE DEADA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.0.9
Date Added 2/13/2007
Size 18.23 MB
Downloads 31,131
Europa Universalis II 1.0.9
Updates Europa Universalis II to 1.0.9 Universal Binary


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating firestorm (8/9/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Is there a patch for OS 9 yet? Patch 1.0.2.2. does nothing to my game. All I want to do is reload my saved games. Is that too much to ask?
 
Mac Games Rating Elderdrake (7/29/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
What a great game... if I could save!! PLEASE do somethng for us OS9 users SOON
 
Mac Games Rating Legalalien (7/26/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Looks like a great game BUT..... I cannot resume any save games which makes the game pretty worthless.Cannot find a patch that works with OS9. (yet).Lets hope there is one available soon.
 
Mac Games Rating Kanaima (7/23/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Patch doesn't seem to work. Even on OSX.2.6 Copy it directly into the folder, nothing different happens. Still can't load saved games, game still crashes soon after it gets all slow and won't even allow me to quit. Cool game, cool idea, but why would you release a game that doesn't even work with the patches provided. DO NOT BUY THIS YET. They still need to get things together.
 
Mac Games Rating 1.0.2.2 (OS9) (7/19/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Try sending mail to mgjsinfo@mgjshop.co.jp MGJ distributes it domestically.
 
Mac Games Rating Alien (7/18/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
A top game, but always the same question: where is the OS 9 version of patch 1.0.2.2???
 
Mac Games Rating amytherat (7/9/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Where's the OS9 version?
 
Mac Games Rating JimR (7/7/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
The newest patch (1.0.2.2) fixes all the problems. Let the games begin...
 
Mac Games Rating AlanCE (7/7/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
Great patch, clears up all the problems I've had.
 
Mac Games Rating Nien (7/7/2003 - version 1.0.2.2)
It's a swift response as for 1.0.2.2, but why ".dmg"? Not for CLASSIC users?
 




Mac Games Download

Europa Universalis II



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,591,878
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,402,937