Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Ambrosia Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.6.1
Date Added 10/10/2008
Size 14.2 MB
Downloads This Version 4,251
Downloads of All Time 128,281
Uplink 1.6.1
High tech computer crime & industrial espionage

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 63 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating MacProject (4/30/2005 - version 1.3.4)
While I congratulate Ambrosia for bringing some innovation to the Mac platform, I seriously couldn't get into this game. Perhaps because it feels like actual work or something. Not my cup of tea, but give it a try.
Mac Games Rating The Joker (4/28/2005 - version 1.3.4)
Mac Games Rating Dustin (3/31/2005 - version 1.3.3)
Games don't get more intense than this. Love it.
Mac Games Rating kaz (3/29/2005 - version 1.3.3)
confusing at first, but is a great game
Mac Games Rating Maximus (10/26/2004 - version 1.3.3)
Superb! This is how British games should be! I dare you not to get hooked! It's exelent!
Mac Games Rating Amdreievski (9/15/2004 - version 1.3.3)
Well, this is a pretty good game, but it's quite limited. It bored me after a few days. I don't recommend buying it - playing the shareware leaves a much better feeling.
Mac Games Rating randomguy (8/19/2004 - version 1.3.3)
Very fun game. I had no bugs. Very addictice one you start. Of course not everyone would like this game. But I do so 5 joystick thingies.
Mac Games Rating sum1 w/ no $$$ (8/11/2004 - version 1.3.3)
*sigh* This is a GREAT game, too bad I can't pay $25 for it. I'm not calling the license code fee high, however...
Mac Games Rating I am an idiot. (6/30/2004 - version 1.3.3)
I have a Emac lastest vesion with 1Gig Ram and all the lastest stuff and it works fine. (Don't use powerbook)
Mac Games Rating Y (4/8/2004 - version 1.3.3)
after download this , can't run this game!!!

Mac Games Download


Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,757,559