Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AWAKENING: THE SUNHOOK SPIRE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 3/21/2003
Size 41 MB
Downloads 20,287
Championship Manager 4 Demo 1.0
Demo of soccer management simulation


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating timaaay (3/16/2003)
Goose doesn't know anything about this game and its genre for him to rate it a 1.If u always wanted to be manager of Man. United or really any other squad from around the world this is as close as you can get and the new 2d match play is a big plus excellent game i will be buying the full version.
 
Mac Games Rating footy fan (3/15/2003)
I like the game but the number of crashes on this beta are extremely annoying! The regular version should be great if they can eliminate some of the crashes.
 
Mac Games Rating FROM POLAND (3/14/2003)
It's only a BETA version and it has some BUGs, but I think it's quite good. I love CM and now I'm playing 00-01. I'm waiting for full version. You can write to me piotrrrrek@poczta.onet.pl
 
Mac Games Rating Westwood (3/9/2003)
Its not bad, i like what they have tried to do. It certainly attempts to take the game further. Something any addict wanted. However part of me is a little disappointed. Some of the features are a little clumsey, i think i prefer the previous format of CM3.I think CM3 design with some of these new features would be the perfect match. Saying that, nothing else on the market [has ever] come close. Perhaps i'm expecting too much?
 
Mac Games Rating Spike (3/8/2003)
So far so good Will be better with the extra features Anyone who thinks it is dumb has obviously never played CM1 - this is 20 million times better
 
Mac Games Rating cm (3/8/2003)
this game is deffinetely quite a change from cm 01-02 but it has a lot of new features such as a 2D match engine. And currently over a million copies have been pre-ordered
 
Mac Games Rating goose123 (3/8/2003)
it is very boring and it is very dumb.
 




Mac Games Download

Championship Manager 4 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,501,182
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,363,140