Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SPACECOMA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Nuclear Nova
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.08
Date Added 11/9/2012
Size 7 MB
Downloads This Version 783
Downloads of All Time 15,615
Escape 1.08
Escape from a castle with 112 challenging puzzles.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 25 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Starry Eyed Surprise (6/17/2005 - version 1.7.8)
This game is BAD. Firstly it has about a million annoying registration reminders; no one in their right mind would pay even a dollar for this game. This game should be freeware without the damn registration nag screens. On top of the constant registration nags, the game itself is REALLLLLLYYYY bad. How is it possible that nearly 8000 people have downloaded this game? It just baffles me. This game shoudn't even be allowed to be on macgamefiles.com (yes, I REALLY disliked this game)
 
Mac Games Rating Robert (5/17/2005 - version 1.7.6)
Not polished. If you're looking for a way to waste a few minutes, then there are better ways than this game.
 
Mac Games Rating ll GoDVek ll (4/2/2005 - version 1.7.5)
this game blows
 
Mac Games Rating JTK (3/28/2005 - version 1.7.5)
Never played something worse before…
 
Mac Games Rating Tim (9/14/2003 - version 1.6.3)
I liked the game, its no commercial quality game, but its good. I think the developer has just as much of a right to vote as anyone else
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (8/27/2003 - version 1.6.3)
Gack. Why have 3,543 people downloaded this? I agree with you, zipzapboy, It really is not okay to rate your own games. And mr. proradium is also right, it needs a lot of work. Evan is right too. Why is it so unresponsive? If it was fast and responsive it'd be more tolerable. Gameplay makes up for it? No, I don't think so, sorry.
 
Mac Games Rating Evan (8/27/2003 - version 1.6.3)
Terrible.
 
Mac Games Rating proradium (8/27/2003 - version 1.6.3)
needs a lot of work
 
Mac Games Rating Mr Blarg (6/19/2003 - version 1.6.2)
You know what? I think I fancy some dolphin.
 
Mac Games Rating zipzapboy (6/9/2003 - version 1.6.1)
it is really not okay to rate your own games or get your friends to do so. I know that Vlade is the developer (his screen name is OC Vlade) and I know that Najdorf is his friend, i dunno who scottso is, but that is 2/3 that I am positive are not fair, and the 3rd probably isn't either.
 




Mac Games Download

Escape



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,589,059
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,402,215