Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CASTLE OF ILLUSION STARRING MICKEY MOUSEA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher ScummVM
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 1.1.1
Date Added 5/4/2010
Size 9.3 MB
Downloads This Version 791
Downloads of All Time 9,627
ScummVM 1.1.1
Interpreter to play old LucasArts games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 19 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Sam (8/2/2004 - version 0.6.1)
AWESOME!! i had these games sitting in my closet, but now they're back in use. thanks a lot!
 
Mac Games Rating Crid (6/21/2004 - version 0.6.0)
I'm in heaven! I thought I'd never get Day of the Tentacle to run again. Then I discovered ScummVM. Now I can play DOTT, Sam & Max, Monkey Island 1, 2 and 3 again. I've even gone and bought The Dig and Full Throttle, which I've not played before. Hurray for ScummVM!
 
Mac Games Rating Munch (4/11/2004 - version 0.6.0)
Could not get Mac version of The Dig to work but played PC version of Indy Atlantis. Very good. Full screen+graphics filter. All ran very smoothly.
 
Mac Games Rating someone else (8/14/2003 - version 0.5.1)
Great tool! Also visit the ScummVM homepage where you can download the full version Beneath A Steel Sky, which is an cool oldschool adventure game from 10 years ago (get the download with speech included as there are some really funny one-liners in the game). Also works with the PC versions Maniac Mansion and Day Of The Tentacle amongst others.
 
Mac Games Rating Someone (6/5/2003 - version 0.4.1)
Correction: Product requires OS 10.2 to run
 
Mac Games Rating Mat Grant (5/29/2003 - version 0.4.1)
AWESOME! I loved those old games, and had quite a few of them... A particular plus for me is that I am a switcher, and as a switcher all my old games are PC games. This app lets me play the PC VERSIONS of my games under OSX! FANTASTIC! It is the day of the tentacle... AGAIN!
 
Mac Games Rating Art (5/15/2003 - version 0.4.0)
Wow, who would have thought you can run games that old under OSX? This is definately worth the download if anyone wants to play those old school Indiana Jones and Monkey Island games.
 
Mac Games Rating Another Body (5/13/2003 - version 0.4.0)
Doesn't run at all. Shame as I still have to reboot in os 9 to play my lucas arts games. Perhaps it's because I'm a ox 10.1.5 leper
 
Mac Games Rating Some Body (12/19/2002 - version 0.3.0b)
Why isn't anybody downloading this! I think it needs a better discription. ScummVM is a program that allows you to use Lucas Arts games such as Full Throttle and The Dig under Mac OS X. You can enable advanced FSAA graphics filters and make the game look 10x as nice. You can enable Core Audio to give a game good sound. You can even play games never released for Mac, like the VGA Cd versoin of LOOM and Zak McKracken. It is great! DOWNLOAD IT! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT! (Of coarse, you need games to use with it)
 




Mac Games Download

ScummVM



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,426,013
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,332,583