Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SPACE FARMERSA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 1/17/2003
Size 42 MB
Downloads 121,264
F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo 1.0.2
Demo of Feral's Formula 1 racing game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 59 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating jfghgfm (5/5/2003 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating pieter (4/8/2003 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Disappointed User (2/24/2003 - version 1.0.2)
I downloaded this demo thinking it would be decent. I can tell you, I have been spoiled by Grand Turismo 3. The graphics were sub-standard, the physics engine was nonexistant, and the game interface took way to long to load for what they gave you.
 
Mac Games Rating Marc Abbott (1/29/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Great game - about time we had F1 on the Mac!!!! Can't understand though why the graphics are so memory hungry, I've played other games that run smoother - thank goodness I have a a high end G4.
 
Mac Games Rating TonyStewart (1/28/2003 - version 1.0.2)
I wish the Feral employees would quit reviewing their own product. Graphics SUCK period. I've seen better on a $99 Playstation ONE!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Pro (1/27/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Compared to Nascar Racing 2002, this rocks!!
 
Mac Games Rating Koe (1/27/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Start your engines....GO!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Rastahead (1/24/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Imitates the thrill of being in a F! car right down to the finest detail...I love tis game...
 
Mac Games Rating Bart1 (1/23/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Don't led the 2000 in the title fool you, this game still rocks.
 
Mac Games Rating Ingmar (1/22/2003 - version 1.0.2)
Perfect for F1 junkies
 




Mac Games Download

F1 Championship Season 2000 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,438,903
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,338,447