Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LOVE ALCHEMY: A HEART IN WINTERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher id Software
Type Update
Version 1.3.2c
Date Added 5/9/2006
Size 1.2 MB
Downloads 79,796
Quake III Arena X 1.3.2c
Update for the popular first person shooter


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating hahamimi (9/14/2004 - version 1.32)
 
Mac Games Rating YYZ[OcUK] (8/28/2004 - version 1.32)
Runs arena/team arena fine on panther here: Copy (don't install) quake 3 folder to apps > install patch > copy team arena pak0.pak3 to missionpack folder > frag!
 
Mac Games Rating Perrin (6/5/2004 - version 1.32)
Will not work from the get go. Can not find any help on Activisions site as mentioned by someone else.
 
Mac Games Rating coolio (4/20/2004 - version 1.32)
 
Mac Games Rating ade (11/29/2003 - version 1.32)
muito bom
 
Mac Games Rating MacMan QS DP (11/5/2003 - version 1.32)
Works great on Mac's with ATi's, crashes with nVidia's when getting shot in the face with a Plasma gun.
 
Mac Games Rating Arolte (10/19/2003 - version 1.32)
Horrible. This update crashes the game the moment you get hit by any type of projectile. I'm using a 1 GHz PowerBook, so it may be an nVidia bug or something. I even tried both the AltiVec and regular OS X versions too. For some reason it ran fine on my 700 MHz iBook. Go figure.
 
Mac Games Rating SadMacMuppet (9/28/2003 - version 1.32)
Ignore my last comments below! Full installation details are available on the Activision website. Works a treat!
 
Mac Games Rating SadMacMuppet (9/27/2003 - version 1.32)
I have gone over to OSX completely! Therefore no Classic mode! Any ideas on how to install the game without adding OS9? If this is not possible then its not really an OSX upgrade, hence the low score!
 
Mac Games Rating MacMan G4 (9/6/2003 - version 1.32)
Ran Fine on my G4 400 1gb Ram ATI Radeon 8500, although there is a major drop in FPS compared to the original 1.32 release! Nice to be finally at the same version as Windoze!
 




Mac Games Download

Quake III Arena X
Quake III Arena X (non-altivec)
Quake III Arena X (universal binary)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,200,423
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,214,411