Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher freeciv.org
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 2.3.0beta2
Date Added 2/3/2011
Size 113 MB
Downloads This Version 939
Downloads of All Time 18,616
Freeciv 2.3.0beta2
Multiplayer strategy game like Civilization II


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 18 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Judy Dickie (4/23/2005 - version 2.0.0)
 
Mac Games Rating jbjerk (2/5/2005 - version 2.0.0b7a)
version 1.14: I found it in many ways as good or better than Civ 2. It has crashed on my a few times near the endgame. For those, (like me) who can't compile stuff, download Fink and Fink Commander, and install X11 from Developer CD that came with your copy of Os X
 
Mac Games Rating Jesse Pattinson (1/18/2005 - version 2.0.0b5)
What the hell? Do the creators of this game expect the general public to know all about compiling when they give vague indicators of how to do it? Unfortunately I dont know what the game is like... ill give it one point for having the potential to be a good game? Zero for gameplay.. (there isn't any unless you know alot about computers)
 
Mac Games Rating Gafgarion (9/16/2003 - version 1.14)
Excellent game, but having to compile it myself completely defeats the purpose of Mac OS (that being functionality and ease of use).
 
Mac Games Rating DragonblooD (9/14/2003 - version 1.14)
Really great game :D
 
Mac Games Rating MS. Almulmahey (10/3/2002 - version 1.3)
This could lead to pre-marital sex.
 
Mac Games Rating Peter (7/31/2002 - version 1.3)
Great game, multiplayer is workable, unlike that of Civ II gold. Do not give a product a bad rating because you're too dense to figure out how to use it. Requires XWindows, by the way.
 
Mac Games Rating anonymous (7/30/2002 - version 1.3)
How do I play this ?! The read me is just filled with some cryptic technobabble & jargon that I can't understand !
 




Mac Games Download

Freeciv (sourceforge)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,649,308
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,429,372