Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Bold Games
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.0.5
Date Added 11/16/2006
Size 6.38 MB
Downloads This Version 70,822
Downloads of All Time 71,147
Age of Empires II 1.0.5
Realtime strategy game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Spike (12/18/2001 - version 1.0.3)
Where can I download the complete demo?
 
Mac Games Rating jslew (12/12/2001 - version 1.0.3)
really buggy!
 
Mac Games Rating Moo (12/4/2001 - version 1.0.3)
The game gets a 5, the fact that both of the bugs listed are not listed means this update gets a 1. Mutliplayer is impossible and the game will still crash at seemingly random times. I see 0 difference between this update and the last one. I guess you cant blame bold, however, M$'s Directplay sucks.
 
Mac Games Rating lolo (12/2/2001 - version 1.0.1)
I really like this game, but it crashs all the time when i play more than 1 hour... too bad :-( I hope a new update will fix that !!!
 
Mac Games Rating Braden (12/1/2001 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Bill (11/30/2001 - version 1.0.1)
I find this game engrossing. Be aware that there some memory issues with the game so you do after 2 to4 hours can get type 2 errors so you do need to save the game periodicaly. I would have given ti a 5 if not for the type 2 errors.
 
Mac Games Rating Dev (11/29/2001 - version 1.0.1)
Wow...this does fix the bugs i guess....but for multiplayer it really blows! De-syncs constantly....and i'm playing it on a LAN....Don't upgrade with this patch if your playing this game multiplayer!
 




Mac Games Download

Age of Empires II



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,262,835
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,173,475