Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
JOE DEVER'S LONE WOLF HD REMASTEREDA hot new Mac game release for $13.49@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Team Unpfhorgiven
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 1.2
Date Added 8/4/2002
Size 120 MB
Downloads 16,338
Marathon: Resurrection 1.2
Relive Marathon as an Unreal Tournament MOD


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating A.D.D. (12/7/2001 - version 1.1.1fc3)
This is GREAT!!!! Awesome graphics. Gotta love that shimmer effect under the starlight. But still waiting to smash some pfhor bot @#$! Where're they at?
 
Mac Games Rating foxhound (12/5/2001 - version 1.1.1fc3)
Whoa ...deja vous! I look forward to seeing this one develop further. Well worth the d/load... if ya like a bit or carnage after breakfast ;-)
 
Mac Games Rating Xcept One (12/3/2001 - version 1.1.1fc3)
GREAT MOD! Brings back memories of Marathon. I can't wait until they finish the single player. Bungie DIDN'T sell out. They are still making mac games.
 
Mac Games Rating toma (7/31/2001 - version beta1)
Wow, I'm 5 year younger.... Every one loved original must have this mod. Great.
 
Mac Games Rating Tycho Durandal (7/30/2001 - version beta1)
I loved the weapons especially the fusion pistol, but the maps are too damn dark, and bungie sold out(thats why I'm tick'd). But from what I could play of the maps it seems true to the original Marathon with a REAL EPIC ENGINE! The otherguns were nice updates but not so viscious compared to UTs default arsenal. good beta BUT BUT BUT I HAVE TO WARN YOU ABOUT BABS! dont try to select her in the bot or player sections or you get quick kicked outta UT. Insta-quit!!! maybe my setup but its been consistent across my macs. Please do not use offensive language.
 
Mac Games Rating cws8484 (7/25/2001 - version beta1)
This is a great representation of the original Marathon content with awsome updates to the textures. It's a little buggy, but well worth the large download.
 
Mac Games Rating hotblack (7/25/2001 - version beta1)
ah, brings back fond memories - but I'm sure it'll create quite a few new ones too. BEWARE: may cause loss of productive time in your life ;) Mighty fine MOD, better than many that are out there, and it's not even finished yet!!!
 




Mac Games Download

Marathon: Resurrection



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,737,995
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,475,600