Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TABLETOP SIMULATORA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Richard Bannister
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 0.4
Date Added 9/29/2008
Size 1.4 MB
Downloads This Version 1,739
Downloads of All Time 9,828
BoycottAdvance 0.4
Gameboy Advance emulator for the Macintosh.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 20 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating SeaN (5/25/2003 - version 0.2.8)
Best emulator For GBA( especially since it was made by Bannister, who is probably a GOD for mac emulation)! Still, it is hard to get ROMs, as always.....
 
Mac Games Rating Dyango (3/16/2003 - version 0.2.7)
 
Mac Games Rating Advance Boy Game (11/2/2002 - version 0.2.6)
i own fire pro wrestling but i just need to know where to get the rom cuz i am a lazy ass and i never want to leave the house and get batteries so help me please!
 
Mac Games Rating jlukas (4/19/2002 - version 0.2.6)
Version 0.2.3 has a LOT better graphics than 0.2.6 for Golden Sun. If that was fixed, I would rate this 5 stars.
 
Mac Games Rating MiniU (2/7/2002 - version 0.2.6)
Pretty good, but too damn slow! My comp can play PSX games at full speed but GBA games ay half?!??!??
 
Mac Games Rating Nova Terata (11/21/2001 - version 0.2.4)
It runs as good as an emulator for a brand new machine could possibly run. You can get games at Electronics Boutique or SoftwareETC i.e. its not a good idea to ask where roms are since they are technically illegal unless you own the game already :P
 
Mac Games Rating Fireblade (10/28/2001 - version 0.2.3)
Wont Work. I read the read me and it still wont. :(
 
Mac Games Rating sad (10/14/2001 - version 0.2.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Head (10/12/2001 - version 0.2.3)
yeah.. er.. where do I get games?!?? :)
 
Mac Games Rating bob (7/6/2001 - version 0.2.0)
Impressive! Can't wait for sound support to be added.
 




Mac Games Download

BoycottAdvance



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,568,576
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,394,811