Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.24 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Koingo Software
Type Shareware
License Free
Version 1.9.0
Date Added 1/19/2011
Size 28.4 MB
Downloads This Version 936
Downloads of All Time 15,453
Mystery Island II 1.9.0
Become a Navy Seal with a mission to save the world

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Wired (4/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Rrrrrrriiiiiiiighhttt (In the voice of Dr.Evil). I am confused. Koingo software don't you think you should atleast use Bryce 4.0 and not 2.0?? Secondly, at least quicktime transitions (as in from moving from one spot to another). However, I do like the atmosphere. Thats why you get 5/5. Riiiiiiiggghhhtttt.
Mac Games Rating Me (4/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Mac Games Rating Shield (4/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Not very good
Mac Games Rating MR.whatumakalit (4/17/2001 - version PR2)
bad story, bad plot, bad game
Mac Games Rating Lee (4/5/2001 - version PR2)
Mac Games Rating (4/5/2001 - version PR2)
Did I really download this to only be able to explore 3 or 4 places? It looks sort of like Myst, the difference being that this sucks! Maybe I am missing something. There needs to be more freedom of movement. And it would be great if you could go somewhere. Someone tell me if they know something I don't.
Mac Games Rating TySpectre (4/4/2001 - version PR2)
Nice 3D graphics, but a bit simplistic... Reminds me of RIVEN or MYST hopefully this will have more action. There is a gun object, but not in the demo...

Mac Games Download

Mystery Island II

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,393