Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DOOR KICKERSA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Koingo Software
Type Shareware
License Free
Version 1.9.0
Date Added 1/19/2011
Size 28.4 MB
Downloads This Version 803
Downloads of All Time 15,320
Mystery Island II 1.9.0
Become a Navy Seal with a mission to save the world


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Wired (4/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Rrrrrrriiiiiiiighhttt (In the voice of Dr.Evil). I am confused. Koingo software don't you think you should atleast use Bryce 4.0 and not 2.0?? Secondly, at least quicktime transitions (as in from moving from one spot to another). However, I do like the atmosphere. Thats why you get 5/5. Riiiiiiiggghhhtttt.
 
Mac Games Rating Me (4/25/2001 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Shield (4/25/2001 - version 1.0)
Not very good
 
Mac Games Rating MR.whatumakalit (4/17/2001 - version PR2)
bad story, bad plot, bad game
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (4/5/2001 - version PR2)
 
Mac Games Rating remark73@hotmail.com (4/5/2001 - version PR2)
Did I really download this to only be able to explore 3 or 4 places? It looks sort of like Myst, the difference being that this sucks! Maybe I am missing something. There needs to be more freedom of movement. And it would be great if you could go somewhere. Someone tell me if they know something I don't.
 
Mac Games Rating TySpectre (4/4/2001 - version PR2)
Nice 3D graphics, but a bit simplistic... Reminds me of RIVEN or MYST hopefully this will have more action. There is a gun object, but not in the demo...
 




Mac Games Download

Mystery Island II



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,640,792
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,114