Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CRAFT THE WORLDA hot new Mac game release for $18.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher TQworld Inc.
Type Shareware
License $6
Version 6.0
Date Added 4/4/2006
Size 14 MB
Downloads 10,578
Tranquility 6.0
Internet powered 3D computer game of hide and seek


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 31 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Geebs (5/8/2001 - version 4.5)
Anyone remember Interphase?
 
Mac Games Rating AHGamer (5/7/2001 - version 4.5)
This is an amazing internet game. Uniquely challenging, it breaks standard internet gaming paradigms. Beware of the FUD being spread by some who have reviewed the game here. The cost is: 'Full Membership is available for just $24 for a Year... or $60 for a Lifetime'. Definitely a bargain. This game has received special mention at Apple's own games page. Perhaps the fact this is a 'Mac Only' game, and of a kind unique to the Mac explains the trolls spreading FUD?
 
Mac Games Rating :Dirk (3/12/2001 - version 4.0)
Stunning. Challenging. Highly recommended!
 
Mac Games Rating Brian (3/10/2001 - version 4.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Bruceyk@hotmail.com (3/4/2001 - version 4.0)
Brilliant!! I love this game. I downloaded it 01 March and I'm hooked completely! I agree with others that the price WAS too high, but now at $24 per year it's exellent value. The hardware arguments are crap... sorry, but what kind of mac-gamer are you if you haven't at least got a G3 and sys 9+ (?!). In sumary - dont waste your cash on yet another shooter (at least not till Halo comes out) and BUY THIS GAME, be part of the vision, not part of the flock. Also, enjoy the smug feeling ( while it lasts) that this is a MAC-ONLY game! Respect.
 
Mac Games Rating Nona Yer Biznis (2/23/2001 - version 4.0)
I don't know what everyone's complaining about. Granted it's not the shoot-'em-up of the year, it's a great game. It loads quick on my 350 MHz G4 with a cable modem. My only complaint is that some of the text in the menus is hard to read. The game is a good change of pace.
 
Mac Games Rating Maestro (2/22/2001 - version 4.0)
Great game, almost tetris like. Don't be fooled by the other who didn't like it, i'm sure they just didn't get it. but it is confusing at first.
 
Mac Games Rating Hobz (2/22/2001 - version 4.0)
something I'd expect out of a shareware game...bad user interface, simple graphics, doesn't like full screen on my computer. I wouldn't pay for a subscription but it is kinda neat. Not a professional package though and load times (even for the tutorials and help screens) is really annoying even on my ethernet connection!!
 
Mac Games Rating Ela (2/22/2001 - version 4.0)
WHY the hell does this need MAc OS 9.0.6.!?!?!? I have a bloddy G3/400 mHZ lombard laptop which im sure could run this game. I WANT TO SEE what this "new " game is about!!
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (2/22/2001 - version 4.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Tranquility (v4.56 OS 9.x)
Tranquility (v6.0 OS X)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,733,462
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,473,824