Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Update
License $20.00
Version 2.2.1
Date Added 5/12/2006
Size 609 K
Downloads 119,259
Cro-Mag Rally Update 2.2.1
Update for the full version of Cro-Mag Rally.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 32 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Joe Renzelmann (12/20/2001 - version 2.02)
I play this game in computer class at school because I dont have an IMAC at home. I have to say that it is really fun though. I havent beaten it yet but im really close. Thats all. Bye.
 
Mac Games Rating Eyecandy (12/15/2001 - version 2.02)
Looks great, sounds great, but you can master it in about 2 hours. Either provide a "difficult" option that IS, or drop the price to 5 bucks or so. As is, it's a waste of money.
 
Mac Games Rating Mad Milo (12/15/2001 - version 2.02)
[Don't lower a rating just because it is a bad link] I've been hooked on this game since we tried it on an iMac at CompUSA. It is just plain fun. I enjoy the cartoonish feel, as too many games are getting too real. Only complaint is getting pushed out of certain maps, and you have to abort the race.
 
Mac Games Rating iboy (12/15/2001 - version 2.02)
I love this game too but there is REALLY A BAD LINK , so I can't get the update... please is there anyone who can fix it... NOW!!!
 
Mac Games Rating hitchhiker (12/14/2001 - version 2.02)
I love the game but unfortunately this is a bad link and I can't get the update : (
 
Mac Games Rating Steven (12/10/2001 - version 2.01c)
I would give this game a five if it only weren't for the inability to change game options. For one thing, the races are too short. Also it would be nice to be able to stockpile weapons. Extremely fun, though.
 
Mac Games Rating Nick penner (11/16/2001 - version 2.01c)
Great
 
Mac Games Rating Utada Satoru (8/30/2001 - version 2.0a)
I haven't installed and tried this latest version of Cro-Mag Rally:2.0 yet. And, it seems I can't experience any change on this version; I am using Mac OS 8.6. But, I have a tip of request: While playing Cro-Mag Rally, I sometimes feel a lil' bit childish . And, I caused from mainly the graphics , I think. So it may be or can be sophisticated for better feel. Please consider it ,Brian and other stuff. Bye bye.
 
Mac Games Rating David (8/29/2001 - version 2.0a)
Well hey I reckon this is THE GAME - I purchased my computer to do work at home and now I am a cro-mag junkie. BUT I am visiting this site because yesterday I installed OS 9.2.1 and the game doesn't run any more - hopefully the update will help! Cool stuff!
 
Mac Games Rating Lars Wilhelmsson (7/18/2001 - version 2.0b4)
 




Mac Games Download

Cro-Mag Rally Update



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,785,452
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,501,458