Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
COUNTER-STRIKE: GLOBAL OFFENSIVEA hot new Mac game release for $11.24@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher ATI
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.11
Date Added 1/30/2001
Size 4 MB
Downloads 8,408
Radeon/Rage 128 Driver 1.11
Latest ATI drivers for Rage 128 & Radeon cards


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Tristan (11/21/2000 - version 1.00)
Installed the update twice. It either slowed games to a crawl or kept them from running entirely. I had to do three clean installs of system software in order to get all of the problems straightened out. I ended up using the old ATI driver and trashing the update. Now everything runs OK again.
 
Mac Games Rating The Admiral (11/20/2000 - version 1.00)
Took those stupid buggers long enough. This (exelent update) should have come out in July. I'm glad now that I have it and it is a great update but I HATE both frims for taking so long!
 
Mac Games Rating Fuse (11/12/2000 - version 1.00)
Fixed my Rage128. All my games run great now!
 
Mac Games Rating Joel (11/10/2000 - version 1.00)
Crashed Diablo II with the following error: File Read Error Location: Archive.cpp, line #56 Expression: Data\Logical\UI\ENG\BigYes.dc6 Not extremely helpful!
 
Mac Games Rating Ripper (11/10/2000 - version 1.00)
Diablo II play is still jerky on G3 400. ATI control panel cannot find ATI graphics card. Play is actually better in software rendering mode.
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (11/9/2000 - version 1.00)
Doesn't do shit. Rage sucks.
 
Mac Games Rating CyberBob! (11/8/2000 - version 1.00)
Helps with a few glitches, speeds up performance all around, recommended download.
 




Mac Games Download

Radeon/Rage 128 Driver



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,737,834
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,475,496