Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CALAVERA: DAY OF THE DEADA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Richard Bannister
Type Tool
License Freeware
Version 4.0
Date Added 12/12/2004
Size 660 K
Downloads 28,236
RockNES 4.0
Emulate NES on your Macintosh


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 22 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating sasca (7/30/2001 - version 1.9.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Me (4/24/2001 - version 1.900)
I am having a problem similar to Someone's except whenever I try to run the emulator, it says an error of type 3 occurred. I am running Mac OS 9 so I have no idea what the problem is. Anyone have any suggestions?
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (4/18/2001 - version 1.900)
It's an emulator, not the original system - it may not run EVERYTHING but it's been my experience that this one does. Awesome. Richard does own all of your (as CyberBob put it.) Now Richard jus needs to complete his Virtual Boy emulator. BTW, search for NES ROM's, not Mac ROM's like another reviewer did.
 
Mac Games Rating CyberBob! (4/17/2001 - version 1.900)
Its free and works great and Richard owns you
 
Mac Games Rating Help! (4/17/2001 - version 1.900)
I dloaded the Emulator and tried to search for MAC Roms... Every page i went to had dozens of emulators, but no ROMs. Can anyone give me the link of some Mac ROMs before i go crazy? k thx.
 
Mac Games Rating Twisted Guy (4/14/2001 - version 1.830)
Works great (for the most part) in OS X, too! It seems to be faster and to look a bit better in OS X as well. This rocks. It hasn't been able to run a few of the ROMs I've tried with it, but, some ROMs are just messed up anyways...overall, no problems! Love it!
 
Mac Games Rating Someone (4/13/2001 - version 1.830)
This Emulator WOULD Be The Best One Out There, But There's One Problem; When I Go To Prefrences, It Always Says That An Error Type 3 Occured....So I Gave It A Four For That..(Is This Problem With Other People Too? Or Is It Just My Computer? I Have A Mac OS 8.6......
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby Watson (3/2/2001 - version 1.810)
 
Mac Games Rating Vick (1/24/2001 - version 1.702)
 
Mac Games Rating Lee (1/24/2001 - version 1.702)
Runs almost everything I've tried.
 




Mac Games Download

RockNES



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,590,860
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,402,665