Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 271 K
Downloads 75,974
Bugdom Updater 1.2.1
Updates Pangea's Bugdom to 1.2.1


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 50 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating cesar (10/5/2001 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating Barb (9/21/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I have played Bugdom for a couple of years, and I love it. I was a bit disappointed with how easy Level 10 is, but Level 9 still challenges me every time! A great game-fun for adults like me, but good values (no points for killing) for kids.
 
Mac Games Rating Dr Chocolate (9/9/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I have played several games but this one beats all! I have played it for over 2 years now and I don't seem to be able to get past the lava in level 9...... but all the other levels are great fun so I keep playing over and over again. My friends think it's great fun, too! And it's fun for ALL AGES!!!! I agree with Kathy - can we have a Bugdom II in the future please????
 
Mac Games Rating JoLockett (8/7/2001 - version 1.1.5)
The game keeps freezing, and I have to start all over again. I have plenty of memory, so I know that is not the problem.
 
Mac Games Rating Kathy (8/3/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I loved this game. It's great for the whole family. Figuring out how to complete level 4 and not let the bat get you the hardest. Jumping the honey comb in level 6 was challenging, but loved every minute it it. I want a bugdom 2
 
Mac Games Rating ramcat (7/6/2001 - version 1.1.5)
 
Mac Games Rating Garrett Krumpe (7/3/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I like it a lot and so do my friends but in the forth level there is no wher to go and if you go up to high you get eaten buy the bat. It would help people a lot like me if you show what to do on any level on your web site. From: Garrett
 
Mac Games Rating MICHA (6/27/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I LOVE IT BUT I DONT GET PAST THE HUNNY IWANT TO GET TO THE NEXT LEVEL
 
Mac Games Rating BadBoy (6/26/2001 - version 1.1.5)
This games is a cool game and so is the site
 
Mac Games Rating Rich (5/22/2001 - version 1.1.5)
I love this game and I'm not usually into gaming. The visuals are incredible. It's fun for any age.
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,191,347
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,450