Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
NEXT STOPA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Date Added 4/20/2000
Size 12 MB
Downloads 19,081
Racing Days R
Best-selling racing simulation for Macintosh from Japan


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 18 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Sam (6/30/2001)
Why bother having this game on your site it's a waste of time. But i still love the skyline, wicked car but shotty game.
 
Mac Games Rating Neil (5/6/2001)
Terrible, If I could I would give it a zero.
 
Mac Games Rating xxx (5/3/2001)
The gameplay sucks!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating EDU (3/10/2001)
 
Mac Games Rating Ton (8/5/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating Raceguy (6/10/2000)
This is one of the worst racing games I have ever played. Steer clear of this one!
 
Mac Games Rating RoadBeef (5/16/2000)
This game is pretty bad for this era. The gameplay is sorta corny, the skills needed are very nil, and the sound is simply shit. The only thing I liked was the Skyline GT-R car model. It looked pretty nice in the car selection screen, but that's about it. The cameras don't follow the car smoothly, and the car's performance is highly unrealistic, even if it is a racing car.
 
Mac Games Rating Jon (5/15/2000)
Even the old game Nascar Racing is much better than this pathetic garbage. Bad bad bad physics if there are any at all. Donīt waste time on this title.
 




Mac Games Download

Racing Days R



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,207,200
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,216,025