Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
BORDERLANDS: THE PRE-SEQUEL SEASON PASSA hot new Mac game release for $29.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software, Inc.
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.3.4
Date Added 10/20/2000
Size 831 K
Downloads 57,220
Nanosaur Updater 1.3.4
Update's Nanosaur to version 1.3.4


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 20 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Sue (9/14/2001 - version 1.3.4)
This is an awesome game with a lot of twists and turns and great graphics!
 
Mac Games Rating m (6/1/2001 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating André Zweistra (2/4/2001 - version 1.3.4)
Because Nanosaur was the first real computer adventure game on my first Imac ever, i didn't had much to compare. But in the meanwhile i've played "Oni" and Nanosaur allready seems a bit nostalgic! Things happen fast, especially in computergameworld. Anyhow, in my memory- and also, still to play, it'll remain a great way to get familiar to this kinda games and it'll keep a special place for me. Made it to some 650.000 points allready, i guess that's about it!
 
Mac Games Rating Max Magliaro (11/21/2000 - version 1.3.4)
This is a top-notch game. I have run the standard Nanosausaur on my 233MHz G3 beige desktop, OS8.1/8.5 and 8.6 with no problems, even with the on-board standard RAGE-II display chip. It never crashes or locks up. When I went to Nanosaur Extreme, that proved to be too much for the machine (as they warn). However, by adding a Rage Orion PCI video card, I can now play the extreme version just fine. You don't really need a 350 MHz G3 to play the Extreme version.
 
Mac Games Rating Michael Garrett (11/19/2000 - version 1.3.4)
I enjoy this game very much and use it to relax and test my reaction time before driving when fatigued. My highest score to date, is 1,231,683 and a score over 510,00 is required to display on my computer. I'd like to see some others submit scores. Question, why does the game frequently "freeze' when turning and firing rapidly?
 
Mac Games Rating Brian Shahan (10/1/2000)
One of the best selling computer games of all time!
 
Mac Games Rating carlos (7/19/2000)
naosaur
 
Mac Games Rating Cons (6/8/2000)
a great game. it have it all, thinking, killing, moving, etc. but I completed the 1.1.6 version in a week. great to have an update thanks
 
Mac Games Rating JOHN MARCH (5/30/2000)
GOOD IF YOU LIKE THIS YOU WILL LOVE THE NEW NANOSAUR GAME THAT I AM DOVEOPING
 
Mac Games Rating Charlie LaMothe (5/29/2000)
I love this game, the only thing that makes me not rate it 4 Star is that It doesn't work once-in-a-while so I've rated it 4.
 




Mac Games Download

Nanosaur 1.3.4
Nanosaur 1.3.4 (2 MB. of VRAM macs)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,661,612
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,437,578