Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE NANCY DREW BUNDLEA hot new Mac game release for $19.95@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.15.2
Date Added 1/17/2008
Size 25.8 MB
Downloads This Version 5,496
Downloads of All Time 17,656
StarCraft: Brood War Update 1.15.2
Update for StarCraft: BroodWar to 1.15.2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 17 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Starcrafter (7/24/2001 - version 1.08b)
1.08b breaks InputSprocket! You can't config your devices! Blizzard knows about this, and still they refuse to fix it!
 
Mac Games Rating randy (6/8/2001 - version 1.08b)
 
Mac Games Rating Starcrafter (5/31/2001 - version 1.08b)
Starcraft is an awesome game (5 stars), but this 1.08b patch sucks. It breaks the config for InputSprocket! I couldn't play because the mouse speed was too slow and I couldn't turn it up. Blizzard sucks. Why do they ADD bugs with patches?!
 
Mac Games Rating Acrappa (5/28/2001 - version 1.08b)
Cool new features and modifications, but very poorly tested. Mouse problems, victory screen errors; SOME testing would have easily cured these errors.
 
Mac Games Rating jkatan (5/27/2001 - version 1.08b)
update messed up my starcraft app. i can change the scroll speed with my mouse (logitech wheel mouse) using input sprocket. *sigh*
 
Mac Games Rating Doug M (5/26/2001 - version 1.08b)
Installed fine. Problem is, when I come back it says it doesn't recognize my version and I must have a virus or try to reinstall!!! I did and I still have the problem. Banned from Battle.net. This sucks. Their support is slow also.
 
Mac Games Rating Zapchud (5/26/2001 - version 1.08b)
E-X-E-L-L-E-N-T
 




Mac Games Download

StarCraft: Brood War Update



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,439,819
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,338,814