Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DOOR KICKERSA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Graphic Simulations
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2b1
Date Added 2/27/2002
Size 14 MB
Downloads 24,272
F/A-18 Hornet Korea 1.2b1
Update F/A-18 Hornet Korea to 1.2b1


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 27 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating nelsmet3@netscape.net (5/11/2002 - version 1.2b1)
64kb/s
 
Mac Games Rating valyent (4/30/2002 - version 1.2b1)
It is big but worth it. Incredible improvement to the game environment. It also worked seamlessly recognizing my prologic jstick...highly recommend that you download and make it work.
 
Mac Games Rating lloyd (4/1/2002 - version 1.2b1)
For anyone having issues after loading 1.2 go and trash your preference file for Korea! 1.2 fixed the long standing bug with the drones in the A/A training mission. Thank You. Fixed issues I was having with 1.1.1 and the Nividia 3D card. Thank You. 1.2 seems to have some rudder issues. HERE'S THE BIG ONE: 1.2 does NOT work well with Game Ranger networking. If GSC fixes just this I'll be happy. As for now I'm back to 1.1.1 till Game Ranger support is fixed. lloyd :)
 
Mac Games Rating The Jackal (3/31/2002 - version 1.2b1)
The updater patch doesn't work for me....it keeps giving me the error that the "Texture files are missing or corrupted."
 
Mac Games Rating JPT (3/30/2002 - version 1.2b1)
Did a clean install from the start and had no problems, worked like a charm!. Equipment: G4 867, ram 640 mo, OS 9.2.2., joystick Top Gun Fox 2 Pro - USB.
 
Mac Games Rating Dan Millpointer (3/18/2002 - version 1.2b1)
Doesn't work for me either. Does anyone read these reviews? Come on GraphSim...fix the upgrade installer!
 
Mac Games Rating alias2471mac (3/15/2002 - version 1.2b1)
Absolutely rubbish! youve got a way to go with the programming of this patch. sorry. but its true! i ran the patch, it said i had completed it and i copied the file across as i was told in the readme. i go to pre-flight and it quits itself out to the desktop and says "the application F/A-18 korea 1.2 unexpectadly quit due to a type 1 error. What the **** does that mean? i am also running OS 9.2.2, does that matter, the installer says it will work in OS 8.6 and 9. but does it actually work for OS 9.2.2 at all? NOPE! im running OS 9.2.2 does that matter?
 
Mac Games Rating Federico Astica (3/9/2002 - version 1.2b1)
Excellent! Its like buying a new game! With my first install, the update doesnt work, but after make a clean install of the Korea i has no problem installing it. Good work GraphSim!!!
 
Mac Games Rating void (3/5/2002 - version 1.2b1)
Can't believe it.. who updates such an old game and brings it back up in the running? And for free! Sexcellent work!! Hornet never looked so good.
 
Mac Games Rating Lenny (3/3/2002 - version 1.2b1)
doesn't work with my F/A-18 Version either, seems to be some problem with the data fork of the F/A-18 application. The installer of 1.2b1 checks the datat fork of your original apllication, and if it doesn't find the right data, he just quits. Problem seems to show up when using a german or other language-version of F/A-18 and it seems not to work with patches downloaded prior to 1.1, even if they're english. But Graphic Simulations says it works with those Versions! Fix this or most of us won't be able to enjoy the new version!
 




Mac Games Download

F/A-18 Hornet Korea



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,641,763
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,353