Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$14.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $15
Version 1.3.4
Date Added 10/20/2000
Size 18 MB
Downloads 218,741
Nanosaur 1.3.4
3D game from Pangea featuring dinosaurs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 92 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating somebody (7/23/2003 - version 1.3.4)
It's the best game I ever had.
 
Mac Games Rating dude man (7/18/2003 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating matthew (6/17/2003 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Lissa (6/9/2003 - version 1.3.4)
This game is awesome! I used to play it for hours to get it done. Unfortuantly I have a PC in my room now so I usually use it but there are still apple's in my house that I use because I like them better but I just use the PC cause its in my room. Love the game and I'm glad there are such good games for apple.
 
Mac Games Rating alo (5/17/2003 - version 1.3.4)
good
 
Mac Games Rating smordnae plasmoik (5/13/2003 - version 1.3.4)
awsome man!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Chase (4/1/2003 - version 1.3.4)
The Best Game
 
Mac Games Rating Phishphlot (2/19/2003 - version 1.3.4)
I love blastin dinos
 
Mac Games Rating Giese (2/15/2003 - version 1.3.4)
 
Mac Games Rating Angela Hatchman (2/12/2003 - version 1.3.4)
My first game - came with my strawberry flavour iMac - I enjoyed it extremly - very sadly Os 8.6 is no more! and it dosn't run on 10.2.2 - gbreaking in new eMac space game now - would like a copy of Nanosaur
 




Mac Games Download

Nanosaur 1.3.4
Nanosaur Extreme 1.3.4



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,195,586
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,386,922