Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LOVE ALCHEMY: A HEART IN WINTERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Sentry Studios
Type Add-on
License Freeware
Version 2.90
Date Added 12/23/2003
Size 532 MB
Downloads 10,154
Infiltration 2.90
A military modification for Unreal Tournament.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 19 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Apa Apansson (11/15/2000 - version 2.81)
This sucks! When i have installed the 2.80 umod and then 2.81 umod my UT just crash with an error 2. For fucks sake!
 
Mac Games Rating Joe (10/30/2000 - version 2.80)
It crashed my computer twice. No instructions with it either.
 
Mac Games Rating Rufo Sanchez (10/25/2000 - version 2.80)
Oh my god. Absolutly astounding. Makes those other UT realism mods look like Quake. Truly the king of realism mods for any game. In order to get it to work however, you *must* unzip the Mac launcher with MacZip, and you *must* delete the file in your UT System folder called "INF_iSoldier.int". If you do those two things, you'll have the most realistic experience ever put into a mod. Also, it's a known bug that if you select Infiltration 2.8 at the mod menu, then it won't load. Just select plain Infiltration and you'll be good to go. Frigidman, turn off your dodge settings. :)
 
Mac Games Rating Evan (10/24/2000 - version 2.80)
INF is the best military UT mod ever
 
Mac Games Rating azrandl@northlink.com (10/23/2000 - version 2.80)
I'll change this review if I get it to work! I can't get it running. I double click on the mac starter, and UT starts up. All my other mods under the MOD menu in UT are gone? I don't think it's working right. I tried it with the glide ini on my g3/voodoo5, and rave ini on my PB FW. When I select 2.80 it screeches at me and dies. Any help is appreciated!
 
Mac Games Rating Frigidman (10/20/2000 - version 2.80)
Although my previous review said great things about this umod... that review was in regards to version 2.75. However with 2.8, I will have to downgrade my liking for this. It is not WAY too complex. Lots of "fun" has been replaced for "insane realism". There are also some additions to movement that I cant get used too, which is the automatic "laydown" whenever you hit the forward or backward keys too quickly in a row... and my playing style tends to set that off WAY too much. Anyhow, still a good mod, but not as good as the previous version.
 
Mac Games Rating Frigidman (6/24/2000 - version 2.75)
I have to say, this is such an incredible creation. It has a few bugs, and is not kind to you if you have bad lag, but its mostly great! Only thing that _really_ bugs me, is the radar should be off to a corner of the screen with a circle around it, and a pointer of where YOU are in relation to the others. Nuff Said.
 
Mac Games Rating KeViN (6/15/2000 - version 2.75)
Soooo fun... and add's a new twist to the already mind blowing UT world.
 
Mac Games Rating Jakeman (5/21/2000 - version 2.75)
 




Mac Games Download

Infiltration



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,201,932
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,214,781