Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CALAVERA: DAY OF THE DEADA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Gerrit Goossen
Type Tool
License Shareware $16
Version 0.9.5b1
Date Added 4/5/2010
Size 936 K
Downloads This Version 1,447
Downloads of All Time 20,541
SixtyForce 0.9.5b1
A Nintendo 64 emulator for the Macintosh.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 56 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating D Man (5/4/2008 - version 0.9.2)
I Can't Even Download The Sixteyforce How Do I Get It To Download??? Please Help...???
 
Mac Games Rating i don't get it (2/13/2008 - version 0.9.2)
i havw looked all over the internet, but i can't find out where to get the games. Help MEEEEEE!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Where can you download games? (1/28/2008 - version 0.9.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Corey Murphy (10/9/2007 - version 0.9.1)
I dont know how to save games...also has anyone found a Mario Kart 64 rom that works...i can't locate any.
 
Mac Games Rating tom (6/23/2007 - version 0.9.0)
Please help me im a total beginner. i downloaded sixtyforce but i dont have a clue how to play games. i i have downloaded a few but dont kmnow how to open them with sixtyforce???? sme one please help thanks
 
Mac Games Rating andrew (6/7/2007 - version 0.9.0)
I wish I had more games
 
Mac Games Rating Ian (3/6/2007 - version 0.9.0)
You can get roms here: http://www.coolrom.com/. Some are ESA protected though, or just use limewire.
 
Mac Games Rating Rodger Admiral (3/6/2007 - version 0.9.0)
This version runs at least 7 games I have that the previous one didn't!
 
Mac Games Rating Nick Mowinski (3/2/2007 - version 0.9.0)
Another month another barely improved update stumbling out of the door with 99% of the same glitches that has plagued this emulator since the last century. To all those fed up with this attempt, I suggest Mupen, which since the intel update about a year ago, has came on in leaps and bounds, unlike this app, which appears to be as slow and glitchy as ever.
 
Mac Games Rating upset (2/3/2007 - version 0.9.0b1)
I CANT GET IT TO WORK!! i downloaded games from limewire, then whenever i try to do something with sixtyforce it just opens a purple screen with some crap on it.. what do i do?!
 




Mac Games Download

SixtyForce



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,591,389
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,402,786