Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LEAGUE OF LIGHT: DARK OMENS COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Delta Tao
Type Update
License $14.95
Version 768
Date Added 8/22/2012
Size 56.7 MB
Downloads This Version 1,013
Downloads of All Time 29,299
Clan Lord 768
A world of high fantasy role-playing on the Internet


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 103 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 11 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Xepel (12/25/2006 - version v469)
Awesome game. Has a lot of things other games don't - the library system, Bards, a close-knit community. I tried Planeshift, but merely having 3-d graphics does *not* make a game good. Ugh, so clunky.
 
Mac Games Rating Goobi (11/25/2006 - version v469)
play Planeshift.
 
Mac Games Rating Delirium (9/25/2006 - version v449)
I've tried other MMORP games with fancier graphics but Clan Lord is the one I still play - every time I've tried another game, I came back to Clan Lord. It has great story-lines, more actual role-playing than I've seen in any other MMORPG, and new areas are added on a regular basis. The combat system is elegant in its simplicity and lends itself to complex group tactics (mostly PvE - the PvP areas are limited - but there are also P v GM events). There are many web pages devoted to this game.
 
Mac Games Rating Exiled (12/19/2005 - version v420)
Jesus Quintana said it perfectly. Thanks for saving me the money i would have spent on this game. Hilarious.
 
Mac Games Rating K (12/16/2005 - version v420)
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy T (11/8/2005 - version v414)
 
Mac Games Rating Soboro (9/11/2005 - version 406)
The idea of an online game with players nicer than Clan Lord makes me want to puke.
 
Mac Games Rating Naman (3/24/2005 - version 3.8.1)
A good community does not a good game make. These high ratings are kind of misleading, because the game itself is quite bad. The only reason some people like it is the community, so... you're PAYING MONTHLY for what you could get for free on any number of MUDs, and there are far, far better-designed MUDs out there.
 
Mac Games Rating shiner (10/19/2004 - version 353)
I am another one of those weirdos that has been playing the game since near the beginning. I love it! No, it does NOT have spiffy 3D graphics. No, in general there is no PvP. The community is quite small by many MMORP standards, maybe that is part of what appeals to me? Any way if you are looking for a multiplayer online RPG give it a try it the free demo is much better these days.
 
Mac Games Rating Frog (7/6/2004 - version 343)
Fantastic game
 




Mac Games Download

Clan Lord Classic Demo
Clan Lord OSX Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,639,098
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,425,457