Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 831,999
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 101 to 110 << Back - 1 ... 7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Cheesypoof (2/4/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Excellent demo, with awesome replay value. Would it have killed them to put in maybe another? BG is great, but there are lots of levels in retail, one or two of which could be in this demo. Oh well.
 
Mac Games Rating EAGLE TALON (2/3/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Hey, wow, it actually runs on my G4 733 MHz, 1.5 Gb SDRAM and ATI RAD 256 9800. It was mildly sluggish but only because the 733 is a little guy trying to pull a barge upstream. I am going to a dual 1.8 G4 next week. I am building this one up for my kids. Three weeks from now I will get the QUAD G5..Yeah Baby...
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. Cool (1/30/2006 - version 1.5.2)
????????????????? You might lose sleep!
 
Mac Games Rating Cronusaur (1/22/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Matt, your computer sucks. I have a 1.5 gHz imac G5, and i have no problem running it. Your computer must have been dropped. Oh, and about the game, it's awsome. Buy the full versian. HOURS of entertainment.
 
Mac Games Rating New001 (1/21/2006 - version 1.5.2)
Needs a Universal Binary patch. . . it's a great game, but it runs slow under Rosetta. . .
 
Mac Games Rating Matt (12/25/2005 - version 1.5.2)
HALO is a fantastic game, but the Mac version has terrible programming. When a commercial FPS as famous as Halo crashes 2 seconds after launch on a right-out-of-the-box 2 gHz iMac G5, you can be sure that this company put absolutely no effort into their Mac version. HALO crashed immediately upon startup on its main thread. Absolutely pathetic. What a waste of my time.
 
Mac Games Rating Anonomous (12/24/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Anyone who has an X-Box would know that, although after being out for 3 years this game was still in the top ten best selling In 2000, this game set a new mile stone for fps'ers possible the greatest and LEAST hyped game. Anyone who rates this game as 1-4 is AN IDIOT come on, 5 million people cant be wrong... (yes,, that was the number of copies sold)
 
Mac Games Rating Orcarina of Rhyme (12/22/2005 - version 1.5.2)
Suckage to the maximum, this is way to repetetive
 
Mac Games Rating Sulu41 (12/21/2005 - version 1.5.2)
The game itself is good but sometimes i have problems playing online. lag is almost non-existiant.
 
Mac Games Rating BOB (12/18/2005 - version 1.5.2)
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,725,309
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,470,572