Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$19.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License $20
Version 1.2.1
Date Added 6/12/2003
Size 50 MB
Downloads 236,524
Bugdom 1.2.1
A dazzling 3D game for the whole family


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 120 Entries   -   Displaying 101 to 110 << Back - 1 ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating tina (10/25/2000 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating shunus (10/20/2000 - version 1.1.4)
 
Mac Games Rating David Henry (10/12/2000)
I thought it was an awesome game.
 
Mac Games Rating Dimitry (10/9/2000)
 
Mac Games Rating kate (9/30/2000)
I love bugdom!
 
Mac Games Rating Derek Kepner (9/22/2000)
Bugdom is an awesome game!!!!! I love all Pangea Software's games!
 
Mac Games Rating Alec Opatow (9/21/2000)
It ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
 
Mac Games Rating AHGamer (8/8/2000)
Bugdom is the only game my wife has ever asked me to buy her for Christmas. This is a real Mac game in every way. Once you play the demo you'll have to buy the game.
 
Mac Games Rating Gali (7/30/2000)
The game is very cute and fun and the graphics are beautiful too. totaly not boring, i don't understand why people say it does. its a great game! the demo is a bit short but u can still see how fantastic the game is.
 
Mac Games Rating Cy Fi (7/7/2000)
Bugdom isn't a bad game, but after awhile it starts to get a little old. I like games where you can explore the level you're in like in Bugdom, but I would like it more if it had multiple tasks to do, instead of FREE THE LADYBUG, FREE THE LADYBUG! graphics are nice, but the game's not very challening.
 




Mac Games Download

Bugdom



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,192,868
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,979