Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ANCIENT SPACEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.5.2
Date Added 7/15/2005
Size 122 MB
Downloads 831,414
Halo Demo 1.5.2
Demo of MacSoft's Halo


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 175 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 18 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Sparky (5/21/2012 - version 1.5.2)
For Mac OS Lion (10.7) and newer, get HaloMD (Halo Mini Demo) from HaloDemoMods.com.
 
Mac Games Rating Dave (12/16/2011 - version 1.5.2)
One of the best multiplayer demos out there. A must have. Buyer beware, the full game is out of print. Buy it through third parties, or get the Anniversery edition.
 
Mac Games Rating Sparky (12/6/2011 - version 1.5.2)
Announcement: Halo Demo is now available for Mac OS 10.7 Lion (Intel). You can download the Halo Demo Universal Binary here: http://www.halodemomods.com/ . This uses GameRanger for multiplayer.
 
Mac Games Rating redkiller123 (10/9/2011 - version 1.5.2)
awesome game
 
Mac Games Rating yoshi659 (11/24/2010 - version 1.5.2)
someday in the future, i MUST buy the full version. because it's so awsome!
 
Mac Games Rating Sam (10/7/2010 - version 1.5.2)
I don't know about anyone else, but I want to buy this and cannot find it. When I go to the Macgamestore, it does not show up... Any help?
 
Mac Games Rating Polish (7/12/2010 - version 1.5.2)
I dont know about you guys, but for some reason I just cant play on this. my keyboard simply doesnt work while I play. WASD, tab, q, all of it. When I play a multiplayer game I can only stand in place and shoot till I run out of ammo. Please help, because it apears to be that most people don't have this problem.
 
Mac Games Rating Sparky (7/11/2010 - version 1.5.2)
Come visit us at HaloDemo.net for mods, tools and tutorials for this fun Mac game!
 
Mac Games Rating MacBookAir (5/19/2010 - version 1.5.2)
Is this game going to fill up the MacBookAir's hard drive?
 
Mac Games Rating chex (2/10/2010 - version 1.5.2)
awesome game!!! works well with plain mouse, no wacom tablet... im glad they finally made a version of the demo for mac!
 




Mac Games Download

Halo Demo
Halo Demo (click TÚlÚcharger)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,568,013
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,394,517