Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$8.24 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Tool
License Free
Version 1.8.2v9724
Date Added 8/5/2010
Size 2.3 MB
Downloads This Version 3,837
Downloads of All Time 118,380
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724
Match your computer with requirements of Aspyr’s games

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 38 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Elprepsi (7/29/2010 - version 1.8.1)
The only thing to say - what a load of c... Does not work on iMac 27" - crash/crash Aspyr needs to get ther act together. If I should say something nice is that DDL is now possible in Europe via the website.
Mac Games Rating berny (5/13/2010 - version 1.5)
Newest release 1.8 runs only in Rosetta and recognizes my intel iMac 2.93GHZ C2D as a dual G4 prozessor, doesn't recognize my GPU.
Mac Games Rating Peter (4/13/2010 - version 1.5)
Doesn't work on Intel Macs and doesn't recognize my GPU. WTF??????
Mac Games Rating bwebbbbbbbbbles (7/20/2008 - version 1.5)
complete trash used it to see if 2 games would work, got to looking at other games that i know are not compatible w/ my macbook and it says they r. it also wont update for some reason. dont waste ur time
Mac Games Rating vikvac (4/12/2008 - version 1.5)
Not impressed with the update. It does not recognize my imac intel correctly, shows it to be a g4 and does not show the graphics card at all (ATI Radeon 2600 Pro).
Mac Games Rating George the Monkey (2/4/2008 - version 1.5)
it doesn't support intel macs.
Mac Games Rating Asbeau (1/17/2008 - version 1.5)
Absolute rubbish, and a complete waste of time. Tells me that I can't play some games that I actually do play, and tells me others are fine even though I've tried them and found them unplayable.
Mac Games Rating Ann (1/2/2008 - version 1.5)
This thing is full of it. I have a brand new iMac with a lot of games. It says that my computer does not meet the minimum requirements on anything. What a waste of time.
Mac Games Rating MS (12/24/2007 - version 1.5)
version 1.6.3 (not hosted here yet) still does not recognize the ATI Radeon HD 2600 Pro.
Mac Games Rating T.I (12/21/2007 - version 1.5)

Mac Games Download

Aspyr Game Agent
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,465