Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
CASTLE OF ILLUSION STARRING MICKEY MOUSEA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Nuclear Nova Software
Type Shareware
License $14.95
Version 2.450
Date Added 4/6/2014
Size 23 MB
Downloads This Version 205
Downloads of All Time 23,729
GL Golf 2.450
3D golfing game for Mac OS X featuring over 500 holes.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 23 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mike Kirkpatrick (1/4/2008 - version 2.08)
I have had this game for over two years-great fun-relaxing and colours are easy on the eye for long play periods. Instant personalized support from developer. Three levels of expertise and large number of courses give big choices. I never get tired of this game.
 
Mac Games Rating CliveDangerous (3/18/2007 - version 1.99)
My wife likes to play this game just before we have sex, so I can't really justify giving it any less then 5 stars! Bravo!
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (12/22/2006 - version 1.95)
I could hit right through trees. Realism not.
 
Mac Games Rating Fire Sage (8/16/2006 - version 1.91)
Wellll.... I read lots of positive and negative reviews, so I decided to try it out. Wow! It really makes you feel like a pro (if you've never actually played golf, you might not appreciate it as much). Good clubs, nice shadow on the ball, and lots of little things like that add up to give that fifth point!
 
Mac Games Rating Half Life 4 Mac (5/16/2006 - version 1.88)
A great little golf game with some nice courses and features. For $15 it is really a nice buy. Give it a try!
 
Mac Games Rating Jack (1/6/2006 - version 1.84)
This was promised to be open source. Where's the code?
 
Mac Games Rating Najdorf (1/4/2006 - version 1.84)
Nice and relaxing game, nice music
 
Mac Games Rating Mindless_Soul (12/9/2005 - version 1.83)
This is a pretty nice game, but if you have a really nice computer it might not be the one for you. The graphics are not anything to wow over, but it's a fairly cheap, entertaining game.
 
Mac Games Rating Chuck (10/27/2005 - version 1.82)
All you idiots stop comparing this game to the Tiger Woods game! It's not meant to compete with it. It's a "lighter" fare with a lighter price. Just accept this for what it is-a nice golf game for the Mac that is fairly priced.
 
Mac Games Rating Mr.K-Razy (8/17/2005 - version 1.8)
This game is actually pretty good, give it a DL.
 




Mac Games Download

GL Golf



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,427,016
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,332,952