Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Blizzard Entertainment
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.09d
Date Added 3/27/2002
Size 9 MB
Downloads 24,304
Diablo II 1.09d
Update for Diablo II, fixes many bugs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 42 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating UPSET CUSTOMER (1/22/2004 - version 1.09d)
DONT DOWNLOAD THIS PIECE OF FUCKING GARBAGE, AS SOON AS I STARTED TO UPDATE THE PATCH, MY COMPUTER WENT TOTALLY FUCKING BALLISTIC AND IMPLODED IN FLAMES AND STARTED TO BURN MY COMPUTER AND MY WHOLE HOUSE ALONG WITH MY WIFE AND 2 KIDS, CURRENTLY I AM BUILDING A COURT CASE AGAINST BLIZZARD FOR 1.7 MILLION POUNDS. THE REASON I GAVE THIS A 5 IS BECAUSE FOR THE SHEER KICK OUT OF WATCHING MY HOUSE BURN ALONG WITH MY FAMILY AS I HATED THEM. FURTHER MORE, IF YOU WANT TO SET YOUR HOUSE ON FIRE AND KILL YOUR WHOLE FAMILY OR PARENTS, DOWNLOAD THIS NOW!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Patriach Uterpendragon (7/14/2003 - version 1.09d)
 
Mac Games Rating Spike (3/14/2003 - version 1.09d)
Weird glitches at the beginning of the game loading (part of BLIZZARD logos, etc.), later, when you try to load your char (so you can play), it just crashes...
 
Mac Games Rating Skippay (1/12/2003 - version 1.09d)
This update makes it unplayable due to the choppiness and lag in single or multiplayer gameplay. I love Diablo 2 but am totally bummed I cannot continue on because of a change in Operating Systems. Please fix this Blizzard!
 
Mac Games Rating adam birula (8/4/2002 - version 1.09d)
are you kidding me !!!!!!!! why ask
 
Mac Games Rating Pyro (6/9/2002 - version 1.09d)
I regret giving this a 3 but it runs EXTREMLY choppy on both b.net and single player under OSX, i hope this will be fixed soon. Dying to choppiness is really infuriating.
 
Mac Games Rating eFraid (6/8/2002 - version 1.09d)
Worse than ever. Slow & slow on a G4 733 with an ATI RAdeon 8500. Whay do I need to play correctly ? A bi G4 with GeGorce 4 Ti or a PC !!! :((
 
Mac Games Rating RickyD (3/29/2002 - version 1.09d)
Game doesn't work at all. Freezes on my iMac 450 every time I begin play, within 10 seconds or so. Hard freeze! Requires reset button. This is the first time I've used the reset button with OS X 10.1.3.
 
Mac Games Rating Timur Tabi (12/30/2001 - version 1.09d)
Warning: This file is actually the Lord Of Destruction update! If you've downloaded this update and you get odd crashes, it's because Macgamefiles.com screwed up!
 
Mac Games Rating BadBoy (7/25/2001 - version 1.08)
 




Mac Games Download

Diablo II Updater



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,996,995
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,969,006